In Our Hearts


In His Service’s fourth CD, is entitled In Our Hearts. This CD contains music to give hope to the Christian in times of loss.

The musical selections are based on melodies from Christian hymns, recorded with piano, organ, and trumpet.

Note: CD’s are always shipped free!

In Our Hearts includes the following selections

  1. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  2. Up Through Endless Ranks of Angels
  3. Praise the Lord, the Almighty, My Soul, Adore Him
  4. Like the Golden Sun Ascending
  5. Oh, that I had a Thousand Voices
  6. Come Holy Ghost, Creator Blest
  7. Praise God, from Whom All Blessings Flow
  8. Credo – Suite for Organ and Trumpet
  9. God the Father Be Our Stay
  10. Holy, Holy, Holy
  11. A Mighty Fortress
  12. Bist du bei mir
  13. Jesus, Priceless Treasure
  14. Jesus, Lover of My Soul
  15. Bunessan
  16. Now Thank We all Our God
  17. America, the Beautiful

Total orders over $50 ship free.

SKU: BF0908954 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In Our Hearts”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *