Instrumental Praise, Volume 4

(1 customer review)


Instrumental Praise, Volume 4 contains more wonderfully crafted pieces for solo instrument with piano.  The book includes parts for Bb instruments. Transpositions for other instruments can be downloaded for free from this website. (Look for the Home – Download Transpositions page.) This book contains the following titles –

Abide With Me (EVENTIDE)
Alleluia! Jesus Lives (FRED TIL BOD)
Christ Jesus Lay in Death’s Strong Bands (CHRIST LAG IN TODESBANDEN)
Christ, the Word of God Incarnate (HOLY MANNA)
For Builders Bold Whose Vision Pure (FLIGHT OF THE EARLS)
Lord, Enthroned in Heavenly Splendor (BRYN CALFARIA)
O Lord, How Shall I Meet You (VALET WILL ICH DIR GEBEN)
The Night Will Soon Be Ending (LLANGLOFFAN)

Look Inside

Sample     Video

Total orders over $50 ship free.

SKU: 1021T Category: Tag:

1 review for Instrumental Praise, Volume 4

  1. avfadagio

    I love these instrumental praise books!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *