Instrumental Praise, Volume 5


Instrumental Praise, Volume 5 contains more wonderfully crafted pieces for solo instrument with piano.  The book includes parts for Bb instruments. Transpositions for other instruments can be downloaded for free from this website. (Look for the Home – Download Transpositions page.) This book contains the following titles –

In God, My Faithful God (AUF MEINEN LIEBEN GOTT)
Christ Is Made the Sure Foundation (WESTMINSTER ABBEY)
Behold, a Branch Is Growing (ES IST EIN ROS)
Who Is He (WHO IS HE)
Many and Great, O God (LAC QUI PARLE)
Sing to the Lord of Harvest (WIE LIEBLICH IST DER MAIEN)
Praise to God, Immortal Praise (DIX)
The Church’s One Foundation (AURELIA)

Look Inside

Total orders over $50 ship free.

SKU: 1045T Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Instrumental Praise, Volume 5”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *