Organ Preludes: Contemplations


Organ Preludes: Contemplations by Valerie Floeter contains organ solos for use in church.  These beautiful, gentle pieces are appropriate for preservice, offering and communion.  Organ Preludes: Contemplations contains the following titles –

Draw Near and Take the Body of the Lord (OLD 124th)
Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silent (PICARDY)
Lord Jesus Christ, Be Present Now (HERR JESU CHRIST, DICH ZU UNS WEND)
O God, Your Hand the Heavens Made (KINGSFOLD)
See in Yonder Manger Low (HUMILITY)
The Lord’s My Shepherd, I’ll Not Want (BELMONT)

Look Inside

Sample     Video

Total orders over $50 ship free.

SKU: 1012R Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Organ Preludes: Contemplations”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *