Piano Praise, Volume 2


Piano Praise, Volume 2 by Valerie Floeter  contains sacred piano solos for use in church or home. Piano Praise, Volume 2 contains the following titles –

All Glory Be to God on High (ALLEIN GOTT IN DER HÖH SEI EHR)
Almighty Father, Heaven and Earth (O HEILIGE DREIFALTIGKEIT)
Hosanna, Loud Hosanna (ELLACOMBE)
I Am Trusting You, Lord Jesus (STEPHANOS)
Lord Jesus Christ, with Us Abide (ACH BLEIB BEI UNS)
Lord, Keep Us Steadfast in Your Word (ERHALT UNS, HERR)
Oh, Worship the King (HANOVER)
We Give Thee but Thine Own (ENERGY)

Look Inside

Total orders over $50 ship free.

SKU: 1041P Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Piano Praise, Volume 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *