10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 10


10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 10 by Valerie Floeter contains more piano solos for use in church or home written in the same style as Volumes 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8 and 9. 10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 10 contains the following titles –

Christ the Lord is Risen Again (CHRISTUS IST ERSTANDEN)
Come, Oh, Come, Life-Giving Spirit (KOMM, O KOMM, DU GEIST DES LEBENS)
Come to Calvary’s Holy Mountain (NAAR MIT OIE)
Creator Spirit, by Whose Aid (ALL EHR UND LOB)
For Builders Bold Whose Vision Pure (FLIGHT OF THE EARLS)
God Has Spoken by His Prophets (REX GLORIAE)
I Know of a Sleep in Jesus’ Name (DEN SIGNEDE DAG)
Jesus Christ, My Pride and Glory (ACH, WAS SOLL ICH SUNDER MACHEN)
Triune God, Oh, Be Our Stay (GOTT DER VATER WOHN UNS BEI)
Who Trusts in God, a Strong Abode (WAS MEIN GOTT WILL)

Look Inside

Sample     Video

Total orders over $50 ship free.

SKU: 1020P Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 10”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *