Let Us Ever Walk with Jesus

(1 customer review)


Let Us Ever Walk with Jesus by Valerie Floeter contains piano solos for use in church or home, using melodies connected with weddings as well as general worship use.
Let Us Ever Walk with Jesus contains the following titles –

Canon in D (Pachelbel)
Hear Us Now, Our God and Father (HYFRYDOL)
Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring (WERDE MUNTER/ J.S. Bach)
Let All Things Now Living (THE ASH GROVE)
Let Us Ever Walk with Jesus (LASSET UNS MIT JESU ZIEHEN)
Lord, When You Came as Welcome Guest (LAND OF REST)
Love Is the Gracious Gift (BUNESSAN)
Now Thank We All Our God (NUN DANKET ALLE GOTT)
O Perfect Love (O PERFECT LOVE)
Your Love, O God, Has Called Us Here (WAREHAM)

Look Inside

Sample     Video

Total orders over $50 ship free.

SKU: 1027P Category: Tag:

Additional information


Physical Book, Download PDF, Book and PDF

1 review for Let Us Ever Walk with Jesus

  1. avfadagio

    Such a beautiful cover!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *