10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 8


10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 8 by Valerie Floeter contains more piano solos for use in church or home written in the same style as Volumes 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 7. 10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 8 contains the following titles –

Christ is Made the Sure Foundation (WESTMINSTER ABBEY)
Christ High-Ascended (CHRISTE SANCTORUM)
God Loves Me Dearly (GOTT IST DIE LIEBE)
Lord, Speak to Us that We May Speak (CANONBURY)
Lord, You Love the Cheerful Giver (PLEADING SAVIOR)
My Faith Looks Up to Thee (OLIVET)
Oh, Come, Little Children (IHR KINDERLEIN KOMMET)
On Galilee’s High Mountain (MISSIONARY HYMN)
Praise the One Who Break the Darkness (BEACH SPRING)
The Lord’s My Shepherd; I’ll Not Want (BELMONT)

Look Inside


Total orders over $50 ship free.

SKU: 1015P Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 8”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *