10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 3


10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 3 by Valerie Floeter contains more piano solos for use in church or home written in the same style as Volumes 1 and 2. 10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 3 contains the following titles –

Christ, the Word of God Incarnate (HOLY MANNA)
God’s Own Child, I Gladly Say It ( BACHOFEN)
Lord Jesus Christ, You Have Prepared  (DU LEBENSBROT, HERR JESU CHRIST)
Lord Jesus Christ, You Set Us Free (WIR DANKEN DIR, HERR JESU CHRIST)
O Little Town of Bethlehem (FOREST GREEN)
On My Heart Imprint Your Image (DER AM KREUZ)
Rest, O Christ, from All Your Labor (O MEIN JESU, ICH MUSS STERBEN)
Silent Night! Holy Night (STILLE NACHT)
‘Twas on that Dark, that Doleful Night (ST. CROSS)
What Child Is This? (GREENSLEEVES)

Look Inside


Total orders over $50 ship free.

SKU: 1005P Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *