Oh, Come, My Soul


Oh, Come, My Soul – by Valerie Floeter contains melodies from Lent through Easter using mostly newer tunes. Oh, Come, My Soul contains the following titles –

God Was There on Calvary (GOD WAS THERE ON CALVARY)
In Adam We Have All Been One (ADAM)
In Hopeless and Near Despair (NEWHOPE)
In Silent Pain the Eternal Son (REALITY)
The Lamb (WINTER)
No Tramp of Soldiers’ Marching Feet (NO TRAMP OF SOLDERS’ MARCHING FEET)
Oh, Come, My Soul (OH, COME, MY SOUL)
When You Woke That Thursday Morning (MAUNDY)
What Grace Is This! (WHAT GRACE)
Christ Has Arisen, Alleluia (MFURAHINI HALELUYA)
Christ Jesus Lay in Death’s Strong Bands (NORTHRIDGE)
Scatter the Darkness, Break the Gloom (BESANCON)

Look Inside

Sample     Video

Total orders over $50 ship free.

SKU: 1019P Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oh, Come, My Soul”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *