10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 9


10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 9 by Valerie Floeter contains more piano solos for use in church or home written in the same style as Volumes 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 and 8. 10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 9 contains the following titles –

Crown Him with Many Crowns (DIADEMATA)
Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah (GUIDE ME)
Jesus Christ Is Risen Today ( EASTER HYMN)
Lord, Dismiss Us with Your Blessing (NEW ULM)
My Heart Is Longing (PRINCESS EUGENIE)
O Lord of Heaven and Earth and Sea (ES IST KEIN TAG)
O’er the Distant Mountains Breaking (O JERUSALEM, DU SCHONE)
Oh, for a Thousand Tongues to Sing (BEATITUDO)
Praise the One Who Breaks the Darkness (BEACH SPRING)
See This Wonder in the Making (TRYGGARE KAN INGEN VARA)

Look Inside


Total orders over $50 ship free.

SKU: 1016P Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 9”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *