10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 4


10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 4 by Valerie Floeter contains more piano solos for use in church or home written in the same style as Volumes 1, 2 and 3. 10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 4 contains the following titles –

A Lamb Goes Uncomplaining Forth (AN WASSERFLUSSEN BABYLON)
Alleluia! Jesus Lives ( FRED TIL BOD)
Brightest and Best (MORNING STAR)
God is Here! As We His People (IN BABILONE)
Hail, O Source of Every Blessing (O DURCHBRECHER ALLER BANDE)
He’s Risen, He’s Risen (WALTHER)
Not All the Blood of Beasts (SOUTHWELL)
O God from God, O Light from Light (O GROSSER GOTT)
The Advent of Our King (ST. THOMAS)
With Broken Heart and Contrite Sigh (ST. LUKE)

Look Inside


Total orders over $50 ship free.

SKU: 1006P Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *