10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 6


10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 6 by Valerie Floeter contains more piano solos for use in church or home written in the same style as Volumes 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5. 10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 6 contains the following titles –

Abide with Me (EVENTIDE)
Be Still, My Soul (FINLANDIA)
God’s Word Is Our Great Heritage (REUTER)
In God, My Faithful God (AUF MEINEN LIEBEN GOTT)
In the Cross of Christ I Glory (RATHBUN)
Jesus! and Shall It Ever Be (FEDERAL STREET)
Jesus Calls Us O’er the Tumult (STUTTGART)
Nearer, My God, to Thee (BETHANY)
The Star Proclaims the King Is Here (O HEILAND, REISS DIE HIMMEL AUF)
This is My Father’s World (TERRA BEATA)

Look Inside


Total orders over $50 ship free.

SKU: 1010P Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “10 Sacred Piano Solos, Volume 6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *