12 Sacred Solos for Piano Volume 2

(1 customer review)


Written in a contemporary piano style, this volume is based on hymn tunes and is very useful for traditional and contemporary worship music.

Titles include:
Before You, God, Judge of All
Behold the Lamb of God
Chief of Sinners Though I Be
God Be With You Till We Meet Again
I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say
Jesus Lover of My Soul
Let All Things Now Living
On Christmas Night All Christians Sing
Savior, Again to Thy Dear Name
Soul, Adorn Yourself With Gladness
Thy Strong Word
To Thee My Heart I Offer

Difficulty level: easy to medium-easy. Published 2008 by NPH.


Total orders over $50 ship free.

SKU: 270048 Category: Tag:

1 review for 12 Sacred Solos for Piano Volume 2

  1. Ann Kaylor (verified owner)

    what a wonderful resource. I think I have used every single selection in this book many times each. a ‘must-have’ for any church pianist

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *