Advent Comfort


Advent Comfort by Valerie Floeter  contains sacred piano solos for use in church or home. Advent Comfort contains the following titles –

Arise, O Christian People (AUS MEINES HERZENS GRUNDE)
Comfort, Comfort All My People (FREU DICH SEHR)
God’s Own Son Most Holy (GOTTES SOHN IST KOMMEN)
Hark! A Thrilling Voice Is Sounding (MERTON)
Hark the Glad Sound! The Savior Comes (CHESTERFIELD)
Lift Up Your Heads, You Mighty Gates (MACHT HOCH DIE TUR)
O Bride of Christ, Rejoice (WO SOLL ICH FLIEHEN HIN)
O Lord of Light, Who Made the Stars (CONDITOR ALME SIDERUM)

Look Inside

Total orders over $50 ship free.

SKU: 1050P Category: Tag:

Additional information


Physical Book, Download PDF, Book and PDF


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Advent Comfort”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *