Short and Christmas, Volume 1


Short and Christmas, Volume 1 by Valerie Floeter  contains miniature sacred solos, each about a minute long,  perfect for Christmas worship occasions.  There are many occasions when a piece of less than a minute fits the requirement. Short and Christmas, Volume 1 contains the following titles –

Angels We Have Heard on High (GLORIA)
Behold, a Branch is Growing (ES IST EIN ROS)
Christ the Lord to Us Is Born (NARODIL SE KRISTUS PAN)
God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (GOD REST YE MERRY, GENTLEMEN)
I Am So Glad When Christmas Comes (JEG ER SAA GLAD)
It Came upon the Midnight Clear (CAROL)
Now Sing We, Now Rejoice (IN DULCI JUBILO)
O Little Town of Bethlehem (FOREST GREEN)
Oh, Come All Ye Faithful (ADESTE FIDELES)
On Christmas Night All Christians Sing (SUSSEX CAROL)
Once in Royal David’s City (IRBY)
See in Yonder Manger Low (HUMILITY)
The Coventry Carol (THE COVENTRY CAROL)

Sample     Video

Total orders over $50 ship free.

SKU: 1023S Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Short and Christmas, Volume 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *